Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

The CCCA is proud to be a participating partner in Digital Media Con. The summit is produced by the Evangelical Press Association (EPA) with the National Religious Broadcasters (NRB) as the co-presenting organization. We hope you'll join us at this year's event. Registration opens September 1.

Conference Format

Three hours/day with one plenary session and two breakouts with two concurrent sessions (total of 15 sessions). All sessions will be available to participants for 90 days following the conference.

Daily Schedule (pending)

12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT — Keynote
1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT — Breakout
2:15 p.m. ET / 11:15 a.m. PT — Breakout
3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT — Breakout (maybe)

Registration Fees (pending)

$99 member individual
$149 non-member individual

More information and to register